Original Television Soundtrack

Double Album - Fanderson Records 2000
Total Running Time: 2hrs 33mins 4secs

Space: 1999 CD2 Space:1999 Theme [Derek Wadsworth]
The Metamorph [Derek Wadsworth]
The Exiles [Derek Wadsworth]
One Moment of Humanity [Derek Wadsworth]
The Taybor [Derek Wadsworth]
The Rules of Luton [Derek Wadsworth]
New Adam New Eve [Robert Farnon]
Space Warp [Derek Wadsworth]
The Bringers of Wonder [Derek Wadsworth]
* includes material recorded for the series but unused in the final edit

Fanderson Records Space:1999 Year One Soundtrack Album Track Listing
The Making of the Space:1999 Year One Soundtrack Album
Fanderson Home Page