The Protectors
(Series Two)

Episodes listed in original broadcast order

Regular Cast

Harry Rule Robert Vaughn
Contessa Caroline di Contini Nyree Dawn Porter
Paul Buchet Tony Anholt

Episode List

  1. Bagman
  2. The Bridge
  3. Fighting Fund
  4. Quin
  5. Lena
  6. Goodbye George
  7. Implicado
  8. The Last Frontier
  9. Baubles Bangles And Beads
  10. Petard
  11. Burning Bush
  12. Border Line
  13. WAM Part One
  14. WAM Part Two
  15. Dragon Chase
  16. Zeke's Blues
  17. Decoy
  18. A Pocketful Of Posies
  19. Shadbolt
  20. Sugar And Spice
  21. Blockbuster
  22. Wheels
  23. The Tiger And The Goat
  24. The Insider
  25. Trial
  26. Route 27

A complete episode guide is under construction and will be available shortly.

Series One

Production Index

Fanderson Home Page


Fanderson - The Official Gerry Anderson Appreciation Society is a non-profit making organisation
endorsed by Anderson Entertainment Ltd., Gerry Anderson Productions plc and ITC Entertainment Group Ltd.

The contents of this site are copyright © 2004 Fanderson
and may not be reproduced by electronic means or otherwise without permission.